Skip to main content

In compliance with stated IdenTrust practices and processes, IdenTrust publishes a Software Change Control Schedule and an Infrastructure Maintenance Schedule for a two year period.

2020 Software Change Control Schedule

Production PTE (Test Environment)
18-Jan-20
5 p.m. Mountain
19-Jan-20
12 a.m. GMT
03-Jan-20
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
29-Feb-20
5 p.m. Mountain
01-Mar-20
12 a.m. GMT
07-Feb-20
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
11-Apr-20
5 p.m. Mountain
12-Apr-20
12 a.m. GMT
27-Mar-20
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
30-May-20
1 p.m. Mountain
30-May-20
7 p.m. GMT
15-May-20
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
11-Jul-20
9 a.m. Mountain
12-Jul-20
4 p.m. GMT
26-Jun-20
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
22-Aug-20
9 a.m. Mountain
23-Aug-20
4 p.m. GMT
07-Aug-20
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
03-Oct-20
9 a.m. Mountain
04-Oct-20
4 p.m. GMT
18-Sep-20
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
14-Nov-20
9 a.m. Mountain
15-Nov-20
4 p.m. GMT
30-Oct-20
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
19-Dec-20
9 a.m. Mountain
19-Dec-20
4 p.m. GMT
04-Dec-20
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
Change Controls begin as stated in Mountain and GMT
ARPTest (Sandbox/Test Environment
ARPTest Change Control take place
every Thursday at 3 p.m. Mountain/10 p.m. GMT

2020 Infrastructure/Maintenance Change Control Schedule

Production
04-Jan-20
5 p.m. Mountain
05-Jan-20
12 a.m. GMT
08-Feb-20
5 p.m. Mountain
09-Feb-20
12 a.m. GMT
21-Mar-20
5 p.m. Mountain
22-Mar-20
12 a.m. GMT
02-May-20
5 p.m. Mountain
03-May-20
12 a.m. GMT
13-Jun-20
5 p.m. Mountain
14-Jun-20
12 a.m. GMT
25-Jul-20
9 a.m. Mountain
26-Jul-20
4 p.m. GMT
12-Sep-20
9 a.m. Mountain
13-Sep-20
4 p.m. GMT
24-Oct-20
9 a.m. Mountain
25-Oct-20
4 p.m. GMT
05-Dec-20
9 a.m. Mountain
06-Dec-20
4 p.m. GMT
Infrastructure/Maintenance Windows begin as stated in Mountain and GMT
ARPTest (Sandbox/Test Environment
ARPTest Change Control take place
every Thursday at 3 p.m. Mountain/10 p.m. GMT

2021 Software Change Control Schedule

Production PTE (Test Environment)
23-Jan-21
9 a.m. Mountain
23-Jan-21
4 p.m. GMT
08-Jan-21
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
06-Mar-21
9 a.m. Mountain
06-Mar-21
4 p.m. GMT
19-Feb-21
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
24-Apr-21
9 a.m. Mountain
24-Apr-21
4 p.m. GMT
09-Apr-21
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
05-Jun-21
9 a.m. Mountain
05-Jun-21
4 p.m. GMT
21-May-21
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
17-Jul-21
9 a.m. Mountain
17-Jul-21
4 p.m. GMT
02-Jul-21
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
28-Aug-21
9 a.m. Mountain
28-Aug-21
4 p.m. GMT
13-Aug-21
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
09-Oct-21
9 a.m. Mountain
09-Oct-21
4 p.m. GMT
24-Sep-21
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
20-Nov-21
9 a.m. Mountain
20-Nov-21
4 p.m. GMT
05-Nov-21
1 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. GMT
Change Controls begin as stated in Mountain and GMT
ARPTest (Sandbox/Test Environment
ARPTest Change Control take place
every Thursday at 3 p.m. Mountain/10 p.m. GMT

2021 Infrastructure/Maintenance Change Control Schedule

Production
09-Jan-21
9 a.m. Mountain
09-Jan-21
4 p.m. GMT
20-Feb-21
9 a.m. Mountain
20-Feb-21
4 p.m. GMT
27-Mar-21
9 a.m. Mountain
27-Mar-21
4 p.m. GMT
08-May-21
9 a.m. Mountain
08-May-21
4 p.m. GMT
19-Jun-21
9 a.m. Mountain
19-Jun-21
4 p.m. GMT
31-Jul-21
9 a.m. Mountain
31-Jul-21
4 p.m. GMT
11-Sep-21
9 a.m. Mountain
11-Sep-21
4 p.m. GMT
23-Oct-21
9 a.m. Mountain
23-Oct-21
4 p.m. GMT
04-Dec-21
9 a.m. Mountain
04-Dec-21
4 p.m. GMT
Infrastructure/Maintenance Windows begin as stated in Mountain and GMT
ARPTest (Sandbox/Test Environment
ARPTest Change Control take place
every Thursday at 3 p.m. Mountain/10 p.m. GMT