Skip to main content

Partner Bio

Arcus provides cloud, security and DevOps orchestration for the DoD and Government agencies. The goal is to make users productive and successful in the cloud.

Choosing Your Certificate

IdenTrust has worked with our government partners to identify the types of ECA certificates that are allowable under each agency program. When you are ready to purchase your certificate, simply select BUY NOW and our Certificate Selection Wizard will assist you in choosing the certificate you need to transact business with one or more government agencies.

Other Resources

Special Instructions

Arcus requires PKI credentials (CAC, ECA, or DoD Interoperability Approved) for authentication. The ECA is the best solution for most contractors, developers and testers. An ECA Medium Assurance Software is needed for user access or the ECA Medium Token Assurance stored on Smart Card or USB Token can also be used. For machine-to-machine API connections, an ECA Medium Assurance TLS/SSL certificate is required.

If purchasing a large volume of certificates for your company, please contact as further discounts may apply.

Important Information

Please note: ONLY THE SUBSCRIBER OF THE CERTIFICATE SHOULD HAVE EXCLUSIVE USE - THE DIGITAL CERTIFICATE IS YOUR FORM OF IDENTIFICATION, SIMILAR TO YOUR PASSPORT OR DRIVERS LICENSE. Under the Certificate Policies governing the issuance and use of certificates offered by IdenTrust, it is our responsibility as an Authorized Certification Authority to revoke the certificate in a case of loss or disclosure of the private key (Password) to anyone other than the subscriber.

Affiliated URL