IdenTrust Inc. Logo
Home | My Account | Contact Us  

SUPPORT GENERAL ACES ECA IGC SSL TRUSTID
CHANGE CONTROL SCHEDULES

Support > Change Control Schedules


2018 IdenTrust Software Change Control Schedule
Production PTE (Test Environment)
Change Controls generally begin as stated in Mountain and GMT
13-Jan-18
5 p.m. Mountain
14-Jan-18
12 a.m. GMT
29-Dec-17
11 a.m. Mountain
6 p.m. GMT
24-Feb-18
5 p.m. Mountain
25-Feb-18
12 a.m. GMT
09-Feb-18
1 p.m. Mountain
8 p.m. GMT
07-Apr-18
5 p.m. Mountain
07-Apr-18
11 p.m. GMT
23-Mar-18
1 p.m. Mountain
7 p.m. GMT
19-May-18
5 p.m. Mountain
19-May-18
11 p.m. GMT
04-May-18
1 p.m. Mountain
7 p.m. GMT
30-Jun-18
5 p.m. Mountain
30-Jun-18
11 p.m. GMT
15-Jun-18
1 p.m. Mountain
7 p.m. GMT
11-Aug-18
5 p.m. Mountain
11-Aug-18
11 p.m. GMT
27-Jul-18
1 p.m. Mountain
7 p.m. GMT
22-Sep-18
5 p.m. Mountain
22-Sep-18
11 p.m. GMT
07-Sep-18
1 p.m. Mountain
7 p.m. GMT
03-Nov-18
5 p.m. Mountain
03-Nov-18
11 p.m. GMT
19-Oct-18
1 p.m. Mountain
7 p.m. GMT
08-Dec-18
5 p.m. Mountain
09-Dec-18
12 a.m. GMT
30-Nov-18
1 p.m. Mountain
8 p.m. GMT


2018 IdenTrust Infrastructure/Maintenance Schedule
Infrastructure/Maintenance Windows generally begin at the time stated below in Mountain and GMT
03-Feb-18
5 p.m. Mountain
04-Feb-18
12 a.m. GMT
10-Mar-18
5 p.m. Mountain
10-Mar-18
11 p.m. GMT
21-Apr-18
5 p.m. Mountain
21-Apr-18
11 p.m. GMT
02-Jun-18
5 p.m. Mountain
02-Jun-18
11 p.m. GMT
14-Jul-18
5 p.m. Mountain
14-Jul-18
11 p.m. GMT
25-Aug-18
5 p.m. Mountain
25-Aug-18
11 p.m. GMT
06-Oct-18
5 p.m. Mountain
06-Oct-18
11 p.m. GMT
17-Nov-18
5 p.m. Mountain
17-Nov-18
11 p.m. GMT


View 2017 Change Control Schedules

View 2019 Change Control Schedules




RELATED CONTENT
Certificate Management Center
Application Status
FAQ: Before You Buy
HOW-TO: Backup a Certificate
HOW-TO: Replace a Certificate
FAQ: General
FAQ: ACES
FAQ: ECA
FAQ: IGC
FAQ: TrustID
PKI Basics
Certificate Security and Protection
Help using your Certificate
Change Control Schedules
Support Main
 

FEDERAL AGENCY PROGRAMS
Department of State
D-Trade
Department of Treasury IRS
Secure Data Transfer
MeF Electronic Filing Certificate
General Services Administration
eOffer

STATE AGENCY PROGRAMS
Florida
City of Tallahassee
Department of Transportation
JCalendar for State Court Systems
Maine
West Virginia
Department of Environmental Protection
Virginia
Department of Transportation (VDOT)
Department of Mines Minerals and Energy (DMME)
IdenTrust, Inc. BBB Business Review WebTrust WebTrust Baseline EHNAC EHNAC GSA Schedule SOC
© IdenTrust, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    Home | Contact Us | Legal Policies