Skip to main content
GSA eOffer/eMod

Partner Bio

The General Services Administration's (GSA) eOffer/e-Mod program is a web-based application that allows companies to electronically prepare and submit a Multiple Award Schedule contract proposal to Federal Acquisition Services. The purpose of eOffer is to create an interactive, secure electronic environment that simplifies the contracting process from submission of proposal to awards. This enables a seamless transmission of data from the vendor community to the Federal Acquisition Services contracting offices.

IdenTrust has been partnering with the GSA since 1999. Customers have provided written and verbal feedback on their high level of satisfaction based on our superb customer service.

Choosing Your Certificate

The GSA eOffer application can accept either IdenTrust Global Common (IGC) or Department of Defense External Certification Authority (ECA) certificates.  

Here you can purchase IGC Certificates that are compatible with the GSA eOffer/eMod program.  

IGC Certificates

  • IGC Medium Assurance certificates can be used with this program. 
  • Require that the applicant provide proof of identity and proof of organization affiliation.
  • For your convenience, IGC Medium Assurance certificates can be purchased with or without a storage device (Smart card or USB token) according to your preference.
  • Applicants residing in Canada may apply for IGC Medium Assurance certificates.

Simply select BUY NOW and the IdenTrust Certificate Selection Wizard will assist you in choosing an IGC certificate that is accepted by the GSA eOffer system and will also meet your business needs.

Alternatively, visit the GSA Department of Defense ECA program page if you prefer to purchase an ECA certificate.